Delta Library

Dimensi Elastisitas Ipa Tiga

I’ll Be Loving You | Puisi Cinta Bahasa Inggris

Leave a comment

 

I’ll Be Loving You | Puisi Cinta Bahasa Inggris

 

You don’t have to say a word

You don’t even have to speak

I can see pain in your eyes

The sorrow that you keep

 

You think that no one notices

The sadness that you hide

But I can see straight through your mask

Those lonely nights you cried

 

I know that painful way you smile

When you’re dying alone inside

Laughing, joking all the while

I can see how hard you’ve tried

 

And when you’re lying on your bed

Every lonely night

I know you struggle not to cry

Or give up with your fight

 

All those times you called out in your sleep

I heard every single one

You wanted to find that special place

The place where you belong

 

Now we’ve found that place together

I just want you to know

That depression will never break us apart

Our love will only grow

 

I’ve seen your pain now for so long

You no longer have to hide

I will stick by you forever

Always by your side

 

And when you call out in despair

I will come to you

I will stay there by your bed

Helping you pull through

 

I know those people ran away

Not knowing what to do

But I will never run from your pain

Because, darlin??. I love you

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

